Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss:

Telefon: +47 63 84 84 00

Epost: post@eivindkoch.no

Besøksadresse: Østre Arker vei 219 0976 Oslo

Postadresse: Postboks 125 0905 Oslo

Ansatte:

Driftsleder

Arne Jacobsen

Mobil: +47 922 10 920

Epost: arne@eivindkoch.no

Daglig Leder:

Per Asbjørn Trevland

Mobil: +47 907 72 963

Epost: per.a@eivindkoch.no

Trykkprøving og Desinfeksjon:

Dag Moen

Epost: dag@eivindkoch.no

Rørinspeksjon:

Petter Seglen

Epost: petter@eivindkoch.no

Kim Øie Lindboe

Epost: kim@eivindkoch.no

Thomas Hope

Epost: thomas@eivindkoch.no